Board Meetings

Board Meetings

The  Town of Cochrane Library Board meetings are held in the Cochrane Public Library's boardroom at 7:00 pm. The Library is located at 405 Railway Street West. The next Board meeting will be held on Tuesday, May 21, 2019.

Members of the public are invited to attend.

2019 Schedule

Tuesday, January 22 - Board AgendaMeeting Minutes

Tuesday, March 26 - Board Agenda |  Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, April 16 - Board Agenda |  Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, May 21 - Board Agenda |  Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, June 18 - Board Agenda |  Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, September 17 - Board Agenda |  Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, October 15 - Board Agenda |  Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, November 19 - Board Agenda |  Meeting Minutes

2018 Schedule

Tuesday, January 16 - Board Agenda | Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, March 27 - Board Agenda | Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, April 24 - Board Agenda | Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, May 15 - Board Agenda | Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, June 19 - Board Agenda | Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, September 25 - Board Agenda | Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, November 20 - Board Agenda | Meeting Minutes