The Town of Cochrane Library Board

Board Members



Chair
chair@cochranepubliclibrary.ca

Vice Chair
vicechair@cochranepubliclibrary.ca

Secretary
Jeri Maitland / Library director
jeri.maitland@cochranepubliclibrary.ca

Past Chair

Joan Urschel
pastchair@cochranepubliclibrary.ca

Treasurer

treasurer@cochranepubliclibrary.ca

Trustee
Cyndie Baum
trustee3@cochranepubliclibrary.ca

Trustee
Lori Eberhardt
trustee1@cochranepubliclibrary.ca

Town Council Representative
Councillor Susan Flowers

susan.flowers@cochrane.ca


Cochrane Board distribution group
(includes all of the above)
board@cochranepubliclibrary.ca









Meeting Minutes
2016/2017

July 2016

September 2016


October 2016


November 2016

February 2017

March 2017

April 2017

May 2017

June 2017

September 2017

October 2017

November 2017

Library Board Meetings
The 3rd Tuesday of Every Month at 6:30 at the Cochrane Public Library

Town Of Cochrane Library Board Safety and Use Bylaws