Friday, April 5 2019

Time Items
All day
 
10:00 am
Repeats every week until Fri May 03 2019 except Fri Apr 19 2019.
2019 Apr 5 - 10:15am - 10:45am

Join us for an engaging 30 minutes of stories, songs and rhymes designed to enhance your child's growing literacy. 

Ages 17 months to 3 years. 

This is a registered program. (See Monday for drop in times)

*No class April 19 (Easter Friday) 

11:00 am
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 22 2019 . Also includes Fri Mar 22 2019, Fri Mar 29 2019, Fri Apr 05 2019, Fri Apr 12 2019, Fri Apr 26 2019, Fri May 03 2019.
2019 Apr 5 - 11:00am - 11:30am

...

5:00 pm
Repeats every month until Fri Apr 05 2019 except Mon Feb 11 2019, Fri Feb 15 2019, Mon Mar 11 2019, Fri Mar 15 2019. Also includes Fri Feb 15 2019, Fri Mar 08 2019, Fri Apr 05 2019.
2019 Apr 5 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Join us one Friday a month for family-friendly activities!

...

Add to calendar