Week of January 21 2018

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
9:00 am
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Feb 13 2018 .
2018 Jan 23 - 9:15am - 10:00am
 
 
 
 
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Feb 12 2018 .
2018 Jan 22 - 10:15am - 10:45am
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Feb 14 2018 .
2018 Jan 24 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Feb 14 2018 .
2018 Jan 24 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 15 2018 .
2018 Jan 25 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Repeats every day until Sat Jan 27 2018 .
2018 Jan 26 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 26 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2018 Jan 27 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
11:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Feb 12 2018 .
2018 Jan 22 - 11:15am - 11:45am
 
 
 
 
 
1:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Feb 13 2018 .
2018 Jan 23 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 15 2018 .
2018 Jan 25 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sat Apr 28 2018 except Sat Apr 07 2018. Also includes Sat Apr 14 2018.
2018 Jan 27 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
3:00 pm
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 18 2018 .
2018 Jan 21 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm
 
 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Mar 07 2018 .
2018 Jan 24 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 02 2018 .
2018 Jan 26 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
 
4:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 06 2018 .
2018 Jan 23 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 15 2018 .
2018 Jan 25 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
 
 
Add to calendar