Week of May 27 2018

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
1
 
2
 
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 25 2018 except Mon May 21 2018.
2018 May 28 - 10:15am - 10:30am
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 27 2018 .
2018 May 30 - 10:15am - 10:30am
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 28 2018 .
2018 May 31 - 10:15am - 10:45pm
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 29 2018 .
2018 Jun 1 - 10:15am - 10:45pm
2018 Jun 2 - 10:00am - 2018 Jun 10 - 5:00pm
11:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 25 2018 except Mon May 21 2018.
2018 May 28 - 11:15am - 11:45am
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 29 2018 .
2018 Jun 1 - 11:00am - 11:30am
 
1:00 pm
2018 May 27 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 26 2018 .
2018 May 29 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jul 10 2018 .
2018 May 29 - 1:45pm - 2:15pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 28 2018 .
2018 May 31 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sat Jun 30 2018 .
2018 Jun 2 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
2:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 27 2018 .
2018 May 30 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 01 2018 except Wed May 16 2018.
2018 May 30 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar