December 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
48
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sat Dec 01 2018 .
2018 Dec 1 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Dec 01 2018 .
2018 Dec 1 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Repeats every 2 weeks on the second Saturday and on the fourth Saturday until Sat Dec 08 2018 .
2018 Dec 1 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
49
2
 
3
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 03 2018 .
2018 Dec 3 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 03 2018 .
2018 Dec 3 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Repeats every 2 weeks until Wed Dec 05 2018 .
2018 Dec 3 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
4
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 04 2018 .
2018 Dec 4 - 9:15am - 10:00am
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 04 2018 .
2018 Dec 4 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 04 2018 .
2018 Dec 4 - 1:45pm
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Jun 04 2019 .
2018 Dec 4 - 6:45pm - 7:45pm
5
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 05 2018 .
2018 Dec 5 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 12 2018 .
2018 Dec 5 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Mon Dec 31 2018 .
2018 Dec 5 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 14 2018 .
2018 Dec 5 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
6
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 06 2018 .
2018 Dec 6 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 06 2018 .
2018 Dec 6 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 13 2018 .
2018 Dec 6 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
2018 Dec 6 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 13 2018 .
2018 Dec 6 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
7
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 07 2018 .
2018 Dec 7 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 07 2018 .
2018 Dec 7 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri Dec 07 2018 .
2018 Dec 7 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
2018 Dec 7 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
8
Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Sat Dec 08 2018 .
2018 Dec 8 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Repeats every month until Sat Dec 08 2018 .
2018 Dec 8 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
50
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
2018 Dec 12 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
2018 Dec 12 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
13
2018 Dec 13 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Fri May 31 2019 .
2018 Dec 13 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
2018 Dec 13 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Dec 13 2018 .
2018 Dec 13 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
14
 
15
2018 Dec 15 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
51
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
Repeats every month until Thu Dec 20 2018 except Sat Oct 27 2018, Tue Nov 27 2018. Also includes Thu Oct 25 2018, Thu Nov 29 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018.
2018 Dec 20 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
21
 
22
 
52
23
 
24
2018 Dec 24 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
25
Repeats every day until Wed Dec 26 2018 .
2018 Dec 25 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
26
2018 Dec 26 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
27
 
28
 
29
 
53
30
 
31
Repeats every day until Tue Jan 01 2019 .
2018 Dec 31 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar